What happens to the contact once the Automation is deleted? Follow Once the Automation is deleted, contact enrolled with that Automation will get exited. Related articles What happens to the Automation if the account gets suspended? Webforms - JS API Methods Pause or Resume an Automation Journey Record Created (Trigger) What are Automation Journeys? Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.