If your trial ends and you have active sequences inside your account, then all those sequences pause automatically. No further emails or texts will be sent from the system to your enrolled contacts.
If you upgrade your account within the permitted time, then you will need to resume your sequences manually.
If you don't upgrade or cancel your account, then all data will be deleted from Salesmate servers as per our terms and policies.
Article is closed for comments.