To delete a form in Salesmate:
- Navigate to More Icons on the left menu bar.
- Click on Forms.
- Hover on the form name.
- You will see the "Action" button >> Click on it and select the delete option.
- Confirm the deletion option to delete the form forever
- You will require "Manage Forms" permissions to perform this action.
- If you have shared a form URL with any users, then no form will load over there.
- If you have embedded the form on a page, then no form will generate on the page.
- You will not be able to see any of the previously submitted form data or export any records.
- Any reports, dashboards, or automation options created using the form will stop working.