Skip to main content

Save displayed columns when you save or share a view

Comments

1 comment

  • Marcelo Ramagem

    Guys, any updates on this feature request? This is pretty significant. Without the ability to save displayed columns with a view it makes it VERY difficult to convey to other users how the saved custom view is important to them. 

    Example:

    I create some really useful views for my reps, but each of those views rely on specific columns...  and unless those columns are also displayed for them automatically when they select a view it becomes very cumbersome for them to know which columns they should be adding to a view etc.

    As of right now, I am forced to remote desktop into each of their laptops so I can add the columns for them, etc. Its a nightmare.

    PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE address this issue.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.