I disabled custom views for my sales reps, but I thought that would only prevent them from editing other peoples custom views. Apparently, it disables the ability for them to save any views at all!!!
Please add another permission setting that lets them still create views, but just not edit other peoples existing view PLEASE!
Please sign in to leave a comment.