Skip to main content

Resubscribe Option

Comments

1 comment

  • Moni

    If someone has unsubscribed, then the system will not send bulk emails, sequence emails or automation emails, but it will not stop sending one-to-one emails as they are considered transactional ones.

    For the re-subscribe part, you can create a form asking them to subscribe back to your emails. You can achieve it via Salesmate forms. If unsubscribe was done by mistake, and you got confirmation for re-subscribe, you can also do it manually by editing a contact record and un-checking the email opt-out field.

    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.