You can Delete the schedulers if you wish to discontinue with them at any time which furthermore will not let customers schedule any meetings/ calls.
- Once Deleted, contacts will be unable to schedule further meetings with deleted meeting scheduler.
- Meetings previously scheduled will not be affected after this action has been performed.
To Delete a Meeting Scheduler, follow the below-mentioned steps:
- Go to the Left Menu panel
- Click on More Menu
- Select Meeting Scheduler
- Hover over the Meeting Name which you wish to Delete
- Click on the Action button
- Hit the Delete option
- Confirm the Delete Pop up message
Note: This Action is irreversible and the Meeting Scheduler cannot be restored once deleted.
Feel free to chat with us or write us at email@example.com & we will be glad to assist you
Article is closed for comments.