In Salesmate Chat, you can delete a reply or note which you've posted inside the conversation, but you should have the permission "Can delete a reply/note" first.
Follow these simple steps to delete a reply or note:
- Hover the mouse over the reply or note which you want to delete.
- Click on the three-dotted action button.
- Click on Delete
- Click on Yes to confirm.
- Your reply or note will be successfully deleted.
Note: This will permanently delete the reply or note from the conversation but won't delete it from your teammate's email if already notified.